Bajji Sojji

What happens when the Guy and the Girl meet for the first ever time, surrounded by their parents and relatives?

Is it that easy?

Read on to find it out 😉

BLIND MAN'S BLUFF

Hello all. I am Megha, a girl in her twenties who is on the cusp of falling into the trap of marriage. Given below is a slice of my life from somewhere into my future. The scenario here is the “ponnu paakurathu”, or as I would like to call it “Adult-approved sight adiching”. When I say future, it includes all possible permutations and combinations that could happen. So with the usual caveats, read on.

Hi. If you are here then you know who I am. As my fellow writer (remove this fellow-writer nonsense, will you?) Megha explained, this is our take on a not-so-hypothetical scenario and we believe we speak for all the guys and girls from Tamil Nadu when we illustrate what goes on our minds. Throughout this post my thoughts (mind voice for the people back home) will be typed like this and Megha’s will be typed like…

View original post 1,957 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

